Category Archives: Sookie Stackhouse

Publications in or related to Charlaine’s Sookie Stackhouse series.

Dead But Not Forgotten: Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse

Dead but not Forgotten

May 2014 – Audio Anthology of stories from the world of Sookie by other authors.

A “group of writers, specifically chosen by Charlaine, pays tribute to ‘the southern, mind-reading belle who gets mixed up in the world of vampires and magical creatures’ (The Kansas City Star) with a collection of fifteen all-new stories about your favorite residents of Bon Temps.

Publisher: Ace Hardcover (November 25, 2014)
ISBN-10: 0425271749; ISBN-13: 978-0425271742

Also Available in Kindle, Nook and Audio formats.

Pre-Order via Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Dead Ever After

Dead Ever After

Book 13 (and the final novel) in the Sookie Stackhouse Series.
Ace, May 7, 2013, ISBN-10: 193700788X ISBN-13: 978-1937007881 (H)

Purchase from Amazon | Purchase from Barnes & Noble



Dead Ever After Ltd EditionLIMITED EDITION: A slip-cased, linen-bound edition of the 13th and final Sookie Stackhouse novel. Only 2,500 signed and numbered copies, with new art (for both the book and the slip-case) created by famed Sookie artist Lisa Desimini and high-quality paper stock, will be printed.
Ace, May 7, 2013, ISBN-13: 9780425269206

Purchase from Amazon | Purchase from Barnes & Noble