Publications 2015

Works Published by Charlaine Harris in 2015

October 2015 – Seize the Night, anthology edited by Christopher Golden. “A blockbuster anthology of original, blood-curdling vampire fiction from New York Times bestselling and award-winning authors, including Charlaine Harris…” [read more] October 2015 – Cemetery[…]

Cemetery Girl Book 1

Cemetery Girl: Book One, The Pretenders

The first of a three-volume graphic novel by Charlaine and Christopher Golden, with illustrations by Don Kramer. InkLit, January 7 2014, ISBN-10: 0425256669, ISBN-13: 978-0425256664 Purchase from Amazon | Purchase from Barnes and Noble

October 8, 2013

Books of the Week: Dexter’s Final Cut, Jeff Lindsay Chimes at Midnight, Seanan McGuire The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic, Emily Croy Barker Never Go Back, Lee Child Jeff Lindsay’s “Dexter” books are as[…]