NEWS: Seize the Night on sale October 6th

Seize the Night: New Tales of Vampiric Terror Edited by: Christopher Golden “A blockbuster anthology of original, blood-curdling vampire fiction from New York Times bestselling and award-winning authors, including Charlaine Harris, whose novels were adapted into HBO’s hit show True Blood, and Scott Smith, publishing his first work since The Ruins. …

Dead of Night

  Features the novella, “Dancers in the Dark,” by Charlaine Harris and “The Devil’s Footprints,” by Amanda Stevens. Harlequin MIRA, September 24 2013, ISBN-10: 0778314766, ISBN-13: 978-0778314769 Purchase from Amazon | Purchase from Barnes and Noble

Impossible Monsters

  An anthology edited by Kasey Lansdale, with an original story by Charlaine titled “The Glitter of the Crowns.” Subterranean, July 1 2013, ISBN-10: 1596065052, ISBN-13: 978-1596065055 Purchase from Amazon | Purchase from Barnes and Noble

Blood Lite

Anthology contains short story, “An Evening with Al Gore”   Pocket, September 29, 2009, ISBN-10: 1439148406; ISBN-13: 978-1439148402 (M) Pocket, October 2008, ISBN 10: 1-416-56783-6; ISBN-13: 978-1-416-56783-7 (T)  

Delta Blues

Anthology, containing the short story, “Crossroads Bargain.” Carolyn Haines – editor Tyrus Books, May 1, 2010, ISBN-10: 193556207X; ISBN-13: 978-1-935-56207-8 (H) Tyrus Books, May 1, 2010, ISBN-10: 1935562061; ISBN-13: 978-1-935-56206-1 (T)

A Secret Rage

Berkley, 2007, ISBN-10: 0425214532; ISBN-13: 978-0425214534 (M)                                                          Ballantine, 1985 ISBN-10: 0345321022; ISBN-13: 978-0345321022 (M) Houghton Mifflin, 1984 ISBN-10: 0395353238; ISBN-13: 978-0395353233 (H)

Sweet and Deadly

Severin House, January 2011, ISBN-10: 0727869485, ISBN-13: 978-0727869487 Berkley, March 2007, ISBN-10: 0425214621; ISBN-13: 978-0425214626 (M) Ballentine 1985, ISBN-10: 0345321014; ISBN-13: 978-0345321015 (M) Houghton Mifflin, 1981, ISBN-10: 0395305322; ISBN-13: 978-0395305324 (H)